Staff Listed A-Z

Main Content

NAME Department Phone Email Address
Cardinale-Brown, Lisa Employee Benefits 618-453-6690 lisacard@siu.edu
Colombo, Renee CS Employment & Classification 618-453-6606 colombo@siu.edu
Dierks, Makayla CS Employment & Classification 618-453-6675 makayla.dierks@siu.edu
English, Krista Data Control 618-453-6669 krista.english@siu.edu
Figueroa, Jayme  Affirmative Action 618-536-6618 jayme.figueroa@siu.edu
Followell, Ashley Affirmative Action 618-453-1196 ashley.followell@siu.edu
Fraze, Debra Payroll 618-453-7947 debra.fraze@siu.edu
Holmes, Christell Payroll 618-453-7940 christellholmes@siu.edu
Hottensen, Lisa Data Control 618-453-6665 lhotten@siu.edu
Jennings, Sue Payroll 618-453-5275 sjennings@siu.edu
Kelly, Alex Employee Benefits 618-453-6685 alexandra.kelly@siu.edu
Lankford, Breeana CS Employment & Classification 618-453-6660 breeana.lankford@siu.edu
McLaskey, Vicky Payroll 618-453-7953 vmclaske@siu.edu
Moore, Tara Employee Benefits 618-453-6604 tmoore@siu.edu
Niechciol, Barbara CS Employment & Classification 618-453-6675 barbara@siu.edu
Peach, Stacy CS Employment & Classification 618-453-6672 stacylam@siu.edu
Rich, Heather CS Employment & Classification 618-453-6664 heather.rich@siu.edu
Robinson, Sylvond CS Employment & Classification 618-536-3369 sylvond.robinson@siu.edu
Rowell, Karla Employee Benefits 618-453-6637 karla.rowell@siu.edu
Schenk, Sandy Office of the Director 618-453-6689 sandys@siu.edu
Sneed, Vanessa Employee Benefits 618-453-6683 vsneed@siu.edu
Sparkman, Holly Employee Benefits 618-453-6696 hsparkman@siu.edu
Watson, Jennifer Office of the Director 618-453-6689 jlwatson@siu.edu
Wheetley, Linda Payroll 618-453-7948 wheetley@siu.edu
Yeager, Cathy Employee Benefits 618-453-6678 cyeager@siu.edu