Staff Listed A-Z

Main Content

NAME Department Phone Email Address
Auton, Amy Payroll 618-453-7954 amy08@siu.edu
Batson, Jeni Employee Benefits 618-453-6690 jenij@siu.edu
Cardinale-Brown, Lisa Employee Benefits 618-453-6696 lisacard@siu.edu
Carlson, Cheryl Payroll 618-453-7949 cheryl.carlson@siu.edu
Cochran, Clay Office of the Director 618-453-6697 claytonc@siu.edu
Colombo, Renee CS Employment & Classification 618-453-6606 colombo@siu.edu
Fuhrhop, Cindy Data Control 618-453-6669 cindyf@siu.edu
Holmes, Christell Employee Records 618-453-6602 christellholmes@siu.edu
Hottensen, Lisa Data Control 618-453-6665 lhotten@siu.edu
Jennings, Sue Payroll 618-453-5275 sjennings@siu.edu
McLaskey, Vicky Payroll 618-453-7953 vmclaske@siu.edu
Moore, Tara Employee Benefits 618-453-6604 tmoore@siu.edu
Niechciol, Barbara CS Employment & Classification 618-453-6675 barbara@siu.edu
Nippe, Mary Employee Benefits 618-453-6668 mnippe@siu.edu
Peach, Stacy CS Employment & Classification 618-453-6672 stacylam@siu.edu
Phillips, Beverly Employee Benefits 618-453-6668 bphillips@siu.edu
Rick, Holly Employee Benefits 618-453-6637 hrick@siu.edu
Schmid, Michelle Payroll 618-453-7947 mschmid@siu.edu
Smith, Carolyn CS Employment & Classification 618-536-3369 carolsmith717@siu.edu
Sparkman, Holly Employee Benefits 618-453-6685 hsparkman@siu.edu
Watson, Jennifer Office of the Director 618-453-6689 jlwatson@siu.edu
Wheetley, Linda Payroll 618-453-7948 wheetley@siu.edu
Yeager, Cathy Employee Benefits 618-453-6678 cyeager@siu.edu